User Tools

Site Tools


lbaops:email

VLBI e-mail contacts

Bev Bedson clouds (*) internode.on.net
Brett Reid brett.reid (*) utas.edu.au
Chris Phillips Chris.Phillips (*) csiro.au
Hayley Bignall H.Bignall (*) csiro.au
Jim Lovell jim.lovell (*) utas.edu.au
Alet de Witt alet (*) hartrao.ac.za
John Dickey jdickey (*) kerr.phys.utas.edu.au
John Reynolds John.Reynolds (*) csiro.au
Jonathan Quick jon (*) hartrao.ac.za
Marion West marion (*) hartrao.ac.za
Phil Edwards philip.edwards (*) csiro.au
Sergei Gulyaev sergei.gulyaev (*) aut.ac.nz
Shaun Amy Shaun.Amy (*) csiro.au
Shinji Horiuchi shoriuchi (*) cdscc.nasa.gov
Simon Ellingsen Simon.Ellingsen (*) utas.edu.au
Tasso Tzioumis Tasso.Tzioumis (*) csiro.au
Cormac Reynolds cormac.reynolds (*) csiro.au
Warren Hankey Warren.Hankey (*) utas.edu.au
lbaops/email.txt · Last modified: 2017/08/07 16:30 by cormac