User Tools

Site Tools


lbaops:lbanov2005:email

VLBI e-mail contacts

Adam Deller adeller@astro.swin.edu.au
Brett Reid brett.reid@utas.edu.au
Chris.Phillips Chris.Phillips@csiro.au
Craig West cwest@astro.swin.edu.au
David Jauncey David.Jauncey@csiro.au
Dick Ferris Dick.Ferris@atnf.csiro.au
Dion Lewis Dion.Lewis@csiro.au
Emil Lenc elenc@astro.swin.edu.au
Gary Scott Gary.Scott@csiro.au
Giuseppe Cimo gcimo@kerr.pphys.utas.edu.au
Jim Caswell james.caswell@csiro.au
Jim Lovell jim.lovell@csiro.au
John Dickey jdickey@kerr.phys.utas.edu.au
John Reynolds John.Reynolds@csiro.au
Jonathan Quick jon@hartrao.ac.za
Leigh Cameron LBCameron@cdscc.nasa.gov
Phil Edwards pge@vsop.isas.jaxa.jp
Paul Kondratko pkondratko@cfa.harvard.edu
Richard Dodson rdodson@vsop.isas.ac.jp
Richard Ogley rogley@astro.swin.edu.au
Roopesh Ojha Roopesh.Ojha@csiro.au
Sarah sarah@bootes.hartrao.ac.za
Sergei Gulyaev sergei.gulyaev@aut.ac.nz
Shinji Horiuchi shoriuchi@astro.swin.edu.au
Simon Ellingsen Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au
Steven Tingay stingay@astro.swin.edu.au
Tasso Tzioumis Tasso.Tzioumis@csiro.au
lbaops/lbanov2005/email.txt · Last modified: 2015/12/18 16:38 (external edit)