User Tools

Site Tools


lbaops:telecon2014nov18

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

lbaops:telecon2014nov18 [2015/12/18 16:39] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +====== ​ VLBI teleconference,​ Wednesday 15 October 2014 ======
 +=====  03:00 UT  - 11:00 Perth, 14:00 ADST, 16:00 New Zealand ​ =====
 +
 +
 +| ACT:|02 6276 2888 |
 +| NSW:|02 9490 8088 |
 +| Vic:|03 9545 8088 |
 +|  WA:|08 6436 8688 |
 +|  SA:|08 8305 0688 |
 +| Tas:|03 6232 5088 |
 +| International| +61 2 6276 2888 |
 +
 +Meeting ID: 8659
 +
 +Chair: Chris Phillips
 +
 +Attendance:
 +
 +Apologies: ​
 +
 +
 +Pre-session telecon
 +
 +**Agenda**
 +
 +  *  Next LBA sessions 21-27 November 2014
 +    *  Block schedule
 +    *  Telescope availability/​issues (incl disks)
 +      *  ATNF
 +      *  UTAS & AuScope
 +      *  Tid
 +      *  Ww
 +    *  Observers
 +  *  2015 LBA Ops Meeting (16/17 Feb)
 +  *  Upcoming radioAstron observations ​
 +
 +
  
lbaops/telecon2014nov18.txt · Last modified: 2015/12/18 16:39 (external edit)