User Tools

Site Tools


lbaops:telecon2015jul14

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

lbaops:telecon2015jul14 [2015/12/18 16:39] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +====== ​ VLBI teleconference,​ Tuesday 14 July 2015 ======
 +=====  05:00 UT  - 13:00 Perth, 15:00 AEST =====
 +
 +
 +| ACT:|02 6276 2888 |
 +| NSW:|02 9490 8088 |
 +| Vic:|03 9545 8088 |
 +|  WA:|08 6436 8688 |
 +|  SA:|08 8305 0688 |
 +| Tas:|03 6232 5088 |
 +| International| +61 2 6276 2888 |
 +
 +Meeting ID: 2360
 +
 +Chair: Chris Phillips
 +
 +
 +Pre-session telecon
 +
 +**Agenda**
 +
 +  *  Next LBA sessions 15 July-19 July 2015
 +    *  Block schedule
 +    *  Telescope availability/​issues (incl disks)
 +      *  ATNF
 +      *  UTAS & AuScope
 +      *  Tid
 +      *  Ww
 +        *  Network access
 +        *  30m status
 +    *  Observers
 +      *  PIs and students
 +  *  Upcoming radioAstron observations ​
 +  *  Correlator Status
 +    *  Data store
 +  *  UTAS Correlation contract
 +
 +
  
lbaops/telecon2015jul14.txt · Last modified: 2015/12/18 16:39 (external edit)