User Tools

Site Tools


lbaops:telecon2015sep18

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

lbaops:telecon2015sep18 [2015/12/18 16:39] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +====== ​ VLBI teleconference,​ Tuesday 28 July 2015 ======
 +=====  03:00 UT  - 11:00 Perth, 13:00 AEST =====
 +
 +
 +| ACT:|02 6276 2888 |
 +| NSW:|02 9490 8088 |
 +| Vic:|03 9545 8088 |
 +|  WA:|08 6436 8688 |
 +|  SA:|08 8305 0688 |
 +| Tas:|03 6232 5088 |
 +| International| +61 2 6276 2888 |
 +
 +Meeting ID: 2665
 +
 +Chair: Chris Phillips
 +
 +
 +Pre-session telecon
 +
 +**Agenda**
 +
 +  *  Next LBA sessions 25 September-3 October 2015
 +    *  Block schedule
 +    *  Telescope availability/​issues (incl disks)
 +      *  ATNF
 +      *  UTAS & AuScope
 +      *  Tid
 +      *  Ww
 +        *  Network access
 +        *  30m status
 +        *  Mark5 status
 +      *  Hart
 +    *  Observers
 +      *  https://​www.google.com/​calendar/​embed?​src=n9g1i142j1m9h738lud8timtes%40group.calendar.google.com&​ctz=Australia/​Sydney
 +      *  PIs and students
 +  *  Upcoming radioAstron observations ​
 +  *  Correlator Status
 +    *  Next Session Correlation
 +    *  Next Session Data Transfer
 +
  
lbaops/telecon2015sep18.txt · Last modified: 2015/12/18 16:39 (external edit)