User Tools

Site Tools


lbaops:telecon2017jan125

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

lbaops:telecon2017jan125 [2017/01/12 14:20] (current)
chrisphillips created
Line 1: Line 1:
 +====== ​ LBA teleconference,​ Thursday 12 Jan 2017 ======
 +=====  04:00 UT  - 12:00 Perth, 15:00 AEST =====
 +
 +Meeting ID: 6520
 +
 +You can connect from a normal phone with
 +
 +| AUDIO ONLY: ||
 +|            Primary Australia: ​               |+61 2 6246 4433 |
 +|            Other Australia: ​                  ​|https://​conferencing.csiro.au/​Call-in.php?​tab=australia |
 +|            Overseas: ​                         |https://​conferencing.csiro.au/​Call-in.php |
 +|            Meeting Number/​Access Code:     |574 699 511 |
 +
 +
 +Desktop/​mobile device at https://​csiro.webex.com/​csiro/​j.php?​MTID=m0ab809c6985d80131ab62077fdd7674e
 +
 +Help at https://​voicenms.it.csiro.au/​conferencing/?​number=+61262762626@csiro.au
 +
 +Chair: Chris Phillips
 +
 +**Agenda**
 +
 +  *  Next LBA sessions 18 January-21 January 2017
 +  *  Block schedule
 +    *  Telescope availability/​issues (incl disks)
 +      *  ATNF
 +      *  UTAS & AuScope
 +      *  Tid
 +      *  Ww
 +      *  Hart
 +      *  Observers
 +    *  PIs and students
 +  *  Correlator Status
 +  *  RadioAstron observations ​
 +  *  2017 Ops meeting
 +  * AOB
  
lbaops/telecon2017jan125.txt · Last modified: 2017/01/12 14:20 by chrisphillips