User Tools

Site Tools


lbaops:telecon2018dec04

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

lbaops:telecon2018dec04 [2018/12/04 11:44] (current)
chrisphillips created
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
 +4 December 2018
 +
 +=====  02:00 UT  - 10:00 Perth, 13:00 AEDT =====
 +
 +Meeting ID: 570 050 686
 +
 +You can connect from a normal phone with
 +
 +| AUDIO ONLY: ||
 +|            Primary Australia: ​               |+61 2 6246 4433 |
 +|            Other Australia: ​                 |https://​conferencing.csiro.au/​Call-in.php?​tab=australia |
 +|            Overseas: ​                        ​|https://​conferencing.csiro.au/​Call-in.php |
 +|            Meeting Number/​Access Code:     |570 050 686 |
 +
 +
 +Desktop/​mobile device at    https://​csiro.webex.com/​csiro/​j.php?​MTID=m8acfb63a3ce3f4fdb9b71cbd99deb8d8 ​
 +
 +Hardware videocon: ​
 +
 +Conference Number: ​    ​+61262762603@csiro.au
 +https://​ucdoco.csiro.au/​conferencing.php/?​number=+61262762603@csiro.au
 +
 +Help at http://​conferencing.csiro.au
 +
 +
 +Chair: Chris Phillips
 +
 +**Agenda**
 +
 +  * Next session 5-10 December
 +    * Block schedule
 +        * Rx changes
 +    * Parkes Linear Pols
 +    * Schedules
 +    * Setups
 +      * Fringe checking
 +      * Voyager track?
 +  * Correlator Status
 +  * Annual Ops meeting
 +  * AOB
 +
  
lbaops/telecon2018dec04.txt · Last modified: 2018/12/04 11:44 by chrisphillips