User Tools

Site Tools


lbaops:telecon2018jul06

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

lbaops:telecon2018jul06 [2018/07/06 12:26] (current)
chrisphillips created
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
 +6 July 2018
 +
 +=====  03:00 UT  - 11:00 Perth, 13:00 AEST =====
 +
 +Meeting ID: 574 253 190
 +
 +You can connect from a normal phone with
 +
 +| AUDIO ONLY: ||
 +|            Primary Australia: ​               |+61 2 6246 4433 |
 +|            Other Australia: ​                  ​|https://​conferencing.csiro.au/​Call-in.php?​tab=australia |
 +|            Overseas: ​                         |https://​conferencing.csiro.au/​Call-in.php |
 +|            Meeting Number/​Access Code:     |574 253 190 |
 +
 +
 +Desktop/​mobile device at    https://​csiro.webex.com/​csiro/​j.php?​MTID=m8cd478820b7574b0a8d75057abbcd0ec ​
 +
 +Hardware videocon: ​
 +
 +Conference Number: +61262762766@csiro.au
 +https://​ucdoco.csiro.au/​conferencing.php/?​number=+61262762766@csiro.au
 +
 +Help at http://​conferencing.csiro.au
 +
 +
 +Chair: Chris Phillips
 +
 +**Agenda**
 +
 +  * Next session 16-20 March
 +    * Block schedule
 +        * Rx changes
 +        * Cancel v515b?
 +    * Schedules
 +    * Setups
 +      * Fringe checking
 +    * Mattermost ​
 +  * Correlator Status
 +  * RadioAstron observations ​
 +  * AOB
 +
  
lbaops/telecon2018jul06.txt · Last modified: 2018/07/06 12:26 by chrisphillips