ATUC Meeting

at the ATNF in Epping, Sydney

- March 9/10, 2000 -

Please find below a listing of all invited members at the coming ATUC meeting.

List of participants:

Name Affiliation
Balasubramanyam, Ramesh UNSW
Britton, Matthew USwin
Chapman, Jessica ATNF
Green, Anne (Chair) USyd
Jauncey, Dave ATNF
Johnston-Hollitt, Melanie UAde
Kewley, Lisa(*) MSSSO
Koribalski, Bärbel (Secretary) ATNF
Sevenster, Maartje MSSSO
Sood, Ravi ADFA
Walker, Mark SRCfTA
(*) replacement

Apologies were received from the following ATUC members:
Corbett, Elizabeth AAO
Costa, Marco UTas
Lineweaver, Charley UNSW

List of speakers (in addition to ATUC members):

Name Affiliation
Bell, Jon ATNF
Brooks, John ATNF
Ekers, Ron ATNF
Hall, Peter ATNF
McConnell, Dave ATNF
Noris, Ray ATNF
Reynolds, John ATNF
Sault, Bob ATNF
Tzioumis, Tasso ATNF
Whiteoak, John ATNF
Wilson, Warwick ATNF