ATNF logo ATNF logo
ATUC Meeting

at the ATNF in Epping, Sydney

- March 3/4, 2003 -

List of participants:

Name Affiliation
Ellingsen, Simon UTas
Hunt, Maria UNSW
Jackson, Carole (Chair) RSAA/ANU
Johnston, Simon USyd
Lewis, Dion UTas
McClure-Griffiths, Naomi ATNF
McIntyre, Vince (Secretary) ATNF
Meyer, Martin Melbourne
Zwaan, Martin Melbourne

Apologies were received from the following ATUC members:
Name Affiliation
Barnes, David Melbourne
Gibson, Brad Swinburne
Wong, Tony ATNF

Proposed list of speakers:

Name Affiliation
Ekers, Ron ATNF
Jackson, Carole RSAA/ANU
McIntyre, Vince ATNF
Norris, Ray ATNF
O'Brien, Jess RSAA/ANU
Reynolds, John ATNF
Sault, Bob ATNF
Storey, Michelle ATNF
Tzioumis, Tasso ATNF
Wark, Robin ATNF
Wilson, Warwick ATNF

Last modified: March 02 2003.