User Tools

Site Tools


difx:socorro2010:register

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
difx:socorro2010:register [2010/11/12 04:39]
walterbrisken
difx:socorro2010:register [2010/11/23 00:57] (current)
davidboboltz
Line 13: Line 13:
  
 ^ Name               ^ Contact                     ^ Institute    ^ Arrival ABQ    ^ Days Attending ^ Depart ABQ ^ Comments ^ Talk Title      ^ ^ Name               ^ Contact                     ^ Institute    ^ Arrival ABQ    ^ Days Attending ^ Depart ABQ ^ Comments ^ Talk Title      ^
-| Adam Deller     | [[adeller@nrao.edu]]         | NRAO         | 14 Nov 16:55 DL4814 | 1-5 | TBD                 |  | DiFX developments | +| Adam Deller     | [[adeller@nrao.edu]]         | NRAO         | 14 Nov 16:55 DL4814 | 1-5 | 20 Nov 17:50 SW2040 |  | DiFX developments | 
-| Walter Brisken  | [[wbrisken@nrao.edu]]        | NRAO                             | 1-5 |                      | DiFX operations at NRAO, Native Mark5, complex sampling, and mixing 32 and 64 bit cluster members | +| Walter Brisken  | [[wbrisken@nrao.edu]]        | NRAO                             | 1-5 |                     |  | {{20101115_DiFX_Socorro.pdf|DiFX operations at NRAO}}, {{20101116_DiFX_VFASTR.pdf|V-FASTR transient search}}, Native Mark5, {{20101109_Complex_Sampling.pdf|complex sampling theory}}, and {{20101116_DiFX_Multiversions.pdf|mixing 32 and 64 bit cluster members}} 
-| Cormac Reynolds | [[c.reynolds@curtin.edu.au]] | ICRAR        | 14 Nov 18:27 UA6416 | 1-5 | 20 Nov 11:31 UA7489 |  | DiFX at Curtin (15 min) |+| Cormac Reynolds | [[c.reynolds@curtin.edu.au]] | ICRAR        | 14 Nov 18:27 UA6416 | 1-5 | 20 Nov 11:31 UA7489 |  | {{difx_at_curtin.pdf | DiFX at Curtin}} |
 | Chris Phillips  | [[Chris.Phillips@csiro.au]]  | CSIRO        | 13 Nov 14:29 US2707 | 1-5 | 19 Nov 18:55 UA6462 |  |  | | Chris Phillips  | [[Chris.Phillips@csiro.au]]  | CSIRO        | 13 Nov 14:29 US2707 | 1-5 | 19 Nov 18:55 UA6462 |  |  |
-| John Morgan     | [[john.morgan@icrar.org]]    | ICRAR        |                     | 1-5 |                     Delay models in the wide field | +| John Morgan     | [[john.morgan@icrar.org]]    | ICRAR        |                     | 1-5 |                     {{JMWideField.pdf | Correlation, calibration and imaging across the wide field}} {{JMGeodesy.pdf | Improving Accuracy in DiFX: pcals, difx2mark4, unit testing}} {{JMTalk.pdf | Performance}}
-| Roger Cappallo  | [[rjc@haystack.mit.edu]]     | MIT Haystack | 14 Nov 1640 AA1521  | 1-4 | 18 Nov 1545 AA494   Combining DiFX with Mark4 Post-processing |+| Roger Cappallo  | [[rjc@haystack.mit.edu]]     | MIT Haystack | 14 Nov 1640 AA1521  | 1-4 | 18 Nov 1545 AA494   {{difx_mk4_marriage_rjc.pdf | The Marriage of DiFX and Mark4}} |
 | Geoff Crew      | [[gbc@haystack.mit.edu]]     | MIT Haystack | 14 Nov 1640 AA1521  | 1-4 | 18 Nov 1545 AA494    |  | | Geoff Crew      | [[gbc@haystack.mit.edu]]     | MIT Haystack | 14 Nov 1640 AA1521  | 1-4 | 18 Nov 1545 AA494    |  |
-| Helge Rottmann  | [[rottmann@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de]] | MPIfR      | 9 Nov               | 1-5 | 20 Nov              |  | DiFX vs. Mark IV. A geodetic user's perspective | +| Helge Rottmann  | [[rottmann@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de]] | MPIfR      | 9 Nov               | 1-5 | 20 Nov              |  | {{statusreportmpifr.pdf | MPIfR Correlator Status Report}},{{socorro_difx.pdf | DiFX vs. Mark IV. A geodetic user's perspective}} 
-| Dave Boboltz    | [[dboboltz@usno.navy.mil]]   | USNO         | 14 Nov              | 1-4 | 19 Nov              |  |  |+| Dave Boboltz    | [[dboboltz@usno.navy.mil]]   | USNO         | 14 Nov              | 1-4 | 19 Nov              |  | {{DiFX_meeting_Nov2011_dab.pdf | DiFX at USNO}} |
 | Ralph Gaume     | [[rgaume@usno.navy.mil]]     | USNO         | 14 Nov              | 1   | 16 Nov              |  |  | | Ralph Gaume     | [[rgaume@usno.navy.mil]]     | USNO         | 14 Nov              | 1   | 16 Nov              |  |  |
 | Nicole Geiger   | [[ngeiger@usno.navy.mil]]    | USNO         | 14 Nov              | 1-4 | 19 Nov              |  |  | | Nicole Geiger   | [[ngeiger@usno.navy.mil]]    | USNO         | 14 Nov              | 1-4 | 19 Nov              |  |  |
Line 29: Line 29:
 | Jayce Dowell    | [[jdowell@unm.edu]]          | UNM          |                     | 1-5 |                      |  | | Jayce Dowell    | [[jdowell@unm.edu]]          | UNM          |                     | 1-5 |                      |  |
 | Miller Goss     | [[mgoss@nrao.edu]]           | NRAO                             | 1-2 |                      |  | | Miller Goss     | [[mgoss@nrao.edu]]           | NRAO                             | 1-2 |                      |  |
-| Ken Kellermann  [[kkellerm@nrao.edu]]        | NRAO                             | 1-2 |                      |  | +| Ken Kellermann  [[kkellerm@nrao.edu]]        | NRAO                             | 1-2 |                      |  | 
 +| Carolina Acuña Escobar | [[anacaros@gmail.com]] | Universidad Tecnológica de Pereira | 13 Nov 1611 CO2025 | 1-5 | 21 Nov | | |
difx/socorro2010/register.1289497163.txt.gz · Last modified: 2010/11/12 04:39 by walterbrisken