User Tools

Site Tools


lbaops:email

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
lbaops:email [2006/03/12 08:03]
elenc
lbaops:email [2017/08/07 16:30] (current)
cormac
Line 1: Line 1:
 ===== VLBI e-mail contacts ===== ===== VLBI e-mail contacts =====
  
-^Adam Deller           ^[[mailto://adeller (*) astro.swin.edu.au     adeller@astro.swin.edu.au]]    +^Bev Bedson            ^[[mailto://clouds (*) internode.on.net       clouds (*) internode.on.net]]  
-^Brett Reid            ^[[mailto://brett.reid (*) utas.edu.au        | brett.reid@utas.edu.au]]       | +^Brett Reid            ^[[mailto://brett.reid (*) utas.edu.au        | brett.reid (*) utas.edu.au]]       | 
-^Chris.Phillips        ^[[mailto://Chris.Phillips (*) csiro.au       | Chris.Phillips@csiro.au]]      | +^Chris Phillips        ^[[mailto://Chris.Phillips (*) csiro.au       | Chris.Phillips (*) csiro.au]]      | 
-^Craig West            ^[[mailto://cwest (*) astro.swin.edu.au       | cwest@astro.swin.edu.au]]      | +^Hayley Bignall        ^[[mailto://H.Bignall (*) csiro.au       H.Bignall (*) csiro.au]]      
-^David Jauncey         ^[[mailto://David.Jauncey (*) csiro.au        | David.Jauncey@csiro.au]]       | +^Jim Lovell            ^[[mailto://jim.lovell (*) utas.edu.au        jim.lovell (*) utas.edu.au]]       
-^Dick Ferris           ^[[mailto://Dick.Ferris (*) atnf.csiro.au     | Dick.Ferris@atnf.csiro.au]]    +^Alet de Witt          ^[[mailto://alet (*) hartrao.ac.za            alet (*) hartrao.ac.za]]           
-^Dion Lewis            ^[[mailto://Dion.Lewis (*) csiro.au           | Dion.Lewis@csiro.au]]          | +^John Dickey           ^[[mailto://jdickey (*) kerr.phys.utas.edu.au | jdickey (*) kerr.phys.utas.edu.au]] | 
-^Emil Lenc             ^[[mailto://elenc (*) astro.swin.edu.au       elenc@astro.swin.edu.au]]      | +^John Reynolds         ^[[mailto://John.Reynolds (*) csiro.au        | John.Reynolds (*) csiro.au]]       | 
-^Gary Scott            ^[[mailto://Gary.Scott (*) csiro.au           | Gary.Scott@csiro.au]]          | +^Jonathan Quick        ^[[mailto://jon (*) hartrao.ac.za             | jon (*) hartrao.ac.za]]            | 
-^Giuseppe Cimo         ^[[mailto://gcimo (*) kerr.pphys.utas.edu.au  | gcimo@kerr.pphys.utas.edu.au]] | +^Marion West           ^[[mailto://marion (*) hartrao.ac.za          marion (*) hartrao.ac.za]]         
-^Jim Caswell           ^[[mailto://james.caswell (*) csiro.au        | james.caswell@csiro.au]]       | +^Phil Edwards          ^[[mailto://philip.edwards (*) csiro.au       philip.edwards (*) csiro.au]]      
-^Jim Lovell            ^[[mailto://jim.lovell (*) csiro.au           | jim.lovell@csiro.au]]          +^Sergei Gulyaev        ^[[mailto://sergei.gulyaev (*) aut.ac.nz      sergei.gulyaev (*) aut.ac.nz]]     | 
-^John Dickey           ^[[mailto://jdickey (*) kerr.phys.utas.edu.au | jdickey@kerr.phys.utas.edu.au]] | +^Shaun Amy             ^[[mailto://Shaun.Amy (*) csiro.au            Shaun.Amy (*) csiro.au]]      
-^John Reynolds         ^[[mailto://John.Reynolds (*) csiro.au        | John.Reynolds@csiro.au]]       | +^Shinji Horiuchi       ^[[mailto://shoriuchi (*) cdscc.nasa.gov   | shoriuchi (*) cdscc.nasa.gov]]  
-^Jonathan Quick        ^[[mailto://jon (*) hartrao.ac.za             | jon@hartrao.ac.za]]            | +^Simon Ellingsen       ^[[mailto://Simon.Ellingsen (*) utas.edu.au   Simon.Ellingsen (*) utas.edu.au]] 
-^Leigh Cameron         ^[[mailto://LBCameron (*) cdscc.nasa.gov      LBCameron@cdscc.nasa.gov]]     +^Tasso Tzioumis        ^[[mailto://Tasso.Tzioumis (*) csiro.au       Tasso.Tzioumis (*) csiro.au]]      
-^Phil Edwards          ^[[mailto://pge (*) vsop.isas.jaxa.jp         pge@vsop.isas.jaxa.jp]]        | +^Cormac Reynolds        ^[[mailto://cormac.reynolds (*) csiro.au       cormac.reynolds (*) csiro.au]]      
-^Paul Kondratko        ^[[mailto://pkondratko (*) cfa.harvard.edu    | pkondratko@cfa.harvard.edu]]   +^Warren Hankey         ^[[mailto://Warren.Hankey (*) utas.edu.au       Warren.Hankey (*) utas.edu.au]]      | 
-^Richard Dodson        ^[[mailto://rdodson (*) vsop.isas.ac.jp       rdodson@vsop.isas.ac.jp]]      | + 
-^Richard Ogley         ^[[mailto://rogley (*) astro.swin.edu.au      | rogley@astro.swin.edu.au]]     | +
-^Roopesh Ojha          ^[[mailto://Roopesh.Ojha (*) atnf.csiro.au    Roopesh.Ojha@csiro.au]]        +
-^Sarah                 ^[[mailto://sarah (*) bootes.hartrao.ac.za    | sarah@bootes.hartrao.ac.za]]   | +
-^Sergei Gulyaev        ^[[mailto://sergei.gulyaev (*) aut.ac.nz      | sergei.gulyaev@aut.ac.nz]]     +
-^Shinji Horiuchi       ^[[mailto://shoriuchi (*) astro.swin.edu.au   shoriuchi@astro.swin.edu.au]] +
-^Simon Ellingsen       ^[[mailto://Simon.Ellingsen (*) utas.edu.au   Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au]]  +
-^Steven Tingay         ^[[mailto://stingay (*) astro.swin.edu.au     stingay@astro.swin.edu.au]]    +
-^Tasso Tzioumis        ^[[mailto://Tasso.Tzioumis (*) csiro.au       Tasso.Tzioumis@csiro.au]]      |+
  
  
lbaops/email.1142111035.txt.gz · Last modified: 2015/12/18 16:38 (external edit)