User Tools

Site Tools


lbaops:email

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
lbaops:email [2008/05/30 18:32]
cehotan
lbaops:email [2017/08/07 16:30] (current)
cormac
Line 1: Line 1:
 ===== VLBI e-mail contacts ===== ===== VLBI e-mail contacts =====
  
-^Adam Deller           ^[[mailto://adeller (*) astro.swin.edu.au     adeller (*) astro.swin.edu.au]]    |+^Bev Bedson            ^[[mailto://clouds (*) internode.on.net       clouds (*) internode.on.net]]  |
 ^Brett Reid            ^[[mailto://brett.reid (*) utas.edu.au        | brett.reid (*) utas.edu.au]]       | ^Brett Reid            ^[[mailto://brett.reid (*) utas.edu.au        | brett.reid (*) utas.edu.au]]       |
-^Chris.Phillips        ^[[mailto://Chris.Phillips (*) csiro.au       | Chris.Phillips (*) csiro.au]]      +^Chris Phillips        ^[[mailto://Chris.Phillips (*) csiro.au       | Chris.Phillips (*) csiro.au]]      | 
-^Claire.Hotan          ^[[mailto://C.Hotan (*) curtin.edu.au       | C.Hotan (*) curtin.edu.au]]      | +^Hayley Bignall        ^[[mailto://H.Bignall (*) csiro.au       H.Bignall (*) csiro.au]]      |
-^Craig West            ^[[mailto://cwest (*) astro.swin.edu.au       | cwest (*) astro.swin.edu.au]]      | +
-^David Jauncey         ^[[mailto://David.Jauncey (*) csiro.au        | David.Jauncey (*) csiro.au]]       | +
-^Dick Ferris           ^[[mailto://Dick.Ferris (*) atnf.csiro.au     | Dick.Ferris (*) atnf.csiro.au]]    | +
-^Dion Lewis            ^[[mailto://Dion.Lewis (*) csiro.au           | Dion.Lewis (*) csiro.au]]          | +
-^Emil Lenc             ^[[mailto://elenc (*) astro.swin.edu.au       | elenc (*) astro.swin.edu.au]]      | +
-^Gary Scott            ^[[mailto://Gary.Scott (*) csiro.au           | Gary.Scott (*) csiro.au]]          | +
-^Giuseppe Cimo         ^[[mailto://gcimo (*) kerr.phys.utas.edu.au  | gcimo (*) kerr.phys.utas.edu.au]] +
-^Hayley.Bignall        ^[[mailto://Hayley.Bignall (*) curtin.edu.au       Hayley.Bignall (*) curtin.edu.au]]      +
-^Jim Caswell           ^[[mailto://james.caswell (*) csiro.au        | james.caswell (*) csiro.au]]       |+
 ^Jim Lovell            ^[[mailto://jim.lovell (*) utas.edu.au        | jim.lovell (*) utas.edu.au]]       | ^Jim Lovell            ^[[mailto://jim.lovell (*) utas.edu.au        | jim.lovell (*) utas.edu.au]]       |
 +^Alet de Witt          ^[[mailto://alet (*) hartrao.ac.za            | alet (*) hartrao.ac.za]]           |
 ^John Dickey           ^[[mailto://jdickey (*) kerr.phys.utas.edu.au | jdickey (*) kerr.phys.utas.edu.au]] | ^John Dickey           ^[[mailto://jdickey (*) kerr.phys.utas.edu.au | jdickey (*) kerr.phys.utas.edu.au]] |
 ^John Reynolds         ^[[mailto://John.Reynolds (*) csiro.au        | John.Reynolds (*) csiro.au]]       | ^John Reynolds         ^[[mailto://John.Reynolds (*) csiro.au        | John.Reynolds (*) csiro.au]]       |
 ^Jonathan Quick        ^[[mailto://jon (*) hartrao.ac.za             | jon (*) hartrao.ac.za]]            | ^Jonathan Quick        ^[[mailto://jon (*) hartrao.ac.za             | jon (*) hartrao.ac.za]]            |
 +^Marion West           ^[[mailto://marion (*) hartrao.ac.za          | marion (*) hartrao.ac.za]]         |
 ^Phil Edwards          ^[[mailto://philip.edwards (*) csiro.au       | philip.edwards (*) csiro.au]]      | ^Phil Edwards          ^[[mailto://philip.edwards (*) csiro.au       | philip.edwards (*) csiro.au]]      |
-^Paul Kondratko        ^[[mailto://pkondratko (*) cfa.harvard.edu    | pkondratko (*) cfa.harvard.edu]]   | 
-^Richard Dodson        ^[[mailto://rdodson (*) vsop.isas.ac.jp       | rdodson (*) vsop.isas.ac.jp]]      | 
-^Richard Ogley         ^[[mailto://rogley (*) astro.swin.edu.au      | rogley (*) astro.swin.edu.au]]     | 
-^Roopesh Ojha          ^[[mailto://Roopesh.Ojha (*) atnf.csiro.au    | Roopesh.Ojha (*) csiro.au]]        | 
-^Sarah                 ^[[mailto://sarah (*) bootes.hartrao.ac.za    | sarah (*) bootes.hartrao.ac.za]]   | 
 ^Sergei Gulyaev        ^[[mailto://sergei.gulyaev (*) aut.ac.nz      | sergei.gulyaev (*) aut.ac.nz]]     | ^Sergei Gulyaev        ^[[mailto://sergei.gulyaev (*) aut.ac.nz      | sergei.gulyaev (*) aut.ac.nz]]     |
-^Shinji Horiuchi       ^[[mailto://shoriuchi (*) astro.swin.edu.au   | shoriuchi (*) astro.swin.edu.au]]  |+^Shaun Amy             ^[[mailto://Shaun.Amy (*) csiro.au            | Shaun.Amy (*) csiro.au]]      | 
 +^Shinji Horiuchi       ^[[mailto://shoriuchi (*) cdscc.nasa.gov   | shoriuchi (*) cdscc.nasa.gov]]  |
 ^Simon Ellingsen       ^[[mailto://Simon.Ellingsen (*) utas.edu.au   | Simon.Ellingsen (*) utas.edu.au]]  | ^Simon Ellingsen       ^[[mailto://Simon.Ellingsen (*) utas.edu.au   | Simon.Ellingsen (*) utas.edu.au]]  |
-^Steven Tingay         ^[[mailto://s.tingay (*) ivec.org     | s.tingay (*) ivec.org]]    | 
 ^Tasso Tzioumis        ^[[mailto://Tasso.Tzioumis (*) csiro.au       | Tasso.Tzioumis (*) csiro.au]]      | ^Tasso Tzioumis        ^[[mailto://Tasso.Tzioumis (*) csiro.au       | Tasso.Tzioumis (*) csiro.au]]      |
 +^Cormac Reynolds        ^[[mailto://cormac.reynolds (*) csiro.au       | cormac.reynolds (*) csiro.au]]      |
 +^Warren Hankey         ^[[mailto://Warren.Hankey (*) utas.edu.au       | Warren.Hankey (*) utas.edu.au]]      |
 +
 +
  
  
lbaops/email.1212136321.txt.gz · Last modified: 2015/12/18 16:38 (external edit)