User Tools

Site Tools


lbaops:email

This is an old revision of the document!


VLBI e-mail contacts

Adam Deller adeller (*) astro.swin.edu.au
Brett Reid brett.reid (*) utas.edu.au
Chris Phillips Chris.Phillips (*) csiro.au
Claire Hotan C.Hotan (*) curtin.edu.au
Craig West cwest (*) astro.swin.edu.au
David Jauncey David.Jauncey (*) csiro.au
Dick Ferris Dick.Ferris (*) atnf.csiro.au
Dion Lewis Dion.Lewis (*) csiro.au
Emil Lenc elenc (*) astro.swin.edu.au
Gary Scott Gary.Scott (*) csiro.au
Giuseppe Cimo gcimo (*) kerr.phys.utas.edu.au
Hayley Bignall Hayley.Bignall (*) curtin.edu.au
Jim Caswell james.caswell (*) csiro.au
Jim Lovell jim.lovell (*) utas.edu.au
John Dickey jdickey (*) kerr.phys.utas.edu.au
John Reynolds John.Reynolds (*) csiro.au
Jonathan Quick jon (*) hartrao.ac.za
Phil Edwards philip.edwards (*) csiro.au
Paul Kondratko pkondratko (*) cfa.harvard.edu
Richard Dodson rdodson (*) vsop.isas.ac.jp
Richard Ogley rogley (*) astro.swin.edu.au
Roopesh Ojha Roopesh.Ojha (*) csiro.au
Sarah sarah (*) bootes.hartrao.ac.za
Sergei Gulyaev sergei.gulyaev (*) aut.ac.nz
Shinji Horiuchi shoriuchi (*) astro.swin.edu.au
Simon Ellingsen Simon.Ellingsen (*) utas.edu.au
Steven Tingay s.tingay (*) ivec.org
Tasso Tzioumis Tasso.Tzioumis (*) csiro.au
lbaops/email.1212136353.txt.gz · Last modified: 2015/12/18 16:38 (external edit)