User Tools

Site Tools


lbaops:lbanov2005:email

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Next revision
Previous revision
lbaops:lbanov2005:email [2005/08/18 15:33]
elenc
lbaops:lbanov2005:email [2015/12/18 16:38] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
-===== VLBI e-mail contacts\\ =====+===== VLBI e-mail contacts =====
  
-^Adam Deller           ^[[mailto://adeller@astro.swin.edu.au     | adeller@astro.swin.edu.au]]    |\\ +^Adam Deller           ^[[mailto://adeller@astro.swin.edu.au     | adeller@astro.swin.edu.au]]    | 
-^Brett Reid            ^[[mailto://brett.reid@utas.edu.au        | brett.reid@utas.edu.au]]       |\\ +^Brett Reid            ^[[mailto://brett.reid@utas.edu.au        | brett.reid@utas.edu.au]]       | 
-^Chris.Phillips        ^[[mailto://Chris.Phillips@csiro.au       | Chris.Phillips@csiro.au]]      |\\ +^Chris.Phillips        ^[[mailto://Chris.Phillips@csiro.au       | Chris.Phillips@csiro.au]]      | 
-^Craig West            ^[[mailto://cwest@astro.swin.edu.au       | cwest@astro.swin.edu.au]]      |\\ +^Craig West            ^[[mailto://cwest@astro.swin.edu.au       | cwest@astro.swin.edu.au]]      | 
-^David Jauncey         ^[[mailto://David.Jauncey@csiro.au        | David.Jauncey@csiro.au]]       |\\ +^David Jauncey         ^[[mailto://David.Jauncey@csiro.au        | David.Jauncey@csiro.au]]       | 
-^Dick Ferris           ^[[mailto://Dick.Ferris@atnf.csiro.au     | Dick.Ferris@atnf.csiro.au]]    |\\ +^Dick Ferris           ^[[mailto://Dick.Ferris@atnf.csiro.au     | Dick.Ferris@atnf.csiro.au]]    | 
-^Dion Lewis            ^[[mailto://Dion.Lewis@csiro.au           | Dion.Lewis@csiro.au]]          |\\ +^Dion Lewis            ^[[mailto://Dion.Lewis@csiro.au           | Dion.Lewis@csiro.au]]          | 
-^Emil Lenc             ^[[mailto://elenc@astro.swin.edu.au       | elenc@astro.swin.edu.au]]      |\\ +^Emil Lenc             ^[[mailto://elenc@astro.swin.edu.au       | elenc@astro.swin.edu.au]]      | 
-^Gary Scott            ^[[mailto://Gary.Scott@csiro.au           | Gary.Scott@csiro.au]]          |\\ +^Gary Scott            ^[[mailto://Gary.Scott@csiro.au           | Gary.Scott@csiro.au]]          | 
-^Giuseppe Cimo         ^[[mailto://gcimo@kerr.pphys.utas.edu.au  | gcimo@kerr.pphys.utas.edu.au]] |\\ +^Giuseppe Cimo         ^[[mailto://gcimo@kerr.pphys.utas.edu.au  | gcimo@kerr.pphys.utas.edu.au]] | 
-^Jim Caswell           ^[[mailto://james.caswell@csiro.au        | james.caswell@csiro.au]]       |\\ +^Jim Caswell           ^[[mailto://james.caswell@csiro.au        | james.caswell@csiro.au]]       | 
-^Jim Lovell            ^[[mailto://jim.lovell@csiro.au           | jim.lovell@csiro.au]]          |\\ +^Jim Lovell            ^[[mailto://jim.lovell@csiro.au           | jim.lovell@csiro.au]]          | 
-^John Dickey           ^[[mailto://jdickey@kerr.phys.utas.edu.au | jdickey@kerr.phys.utas.edu.au]] |\\ +^John Dickey           ^[[mailto://jdickey@kerr.phys.utas.edu.au | jdickey@kerr.phys.utas.edu.au]] | 
-^John Reynolds         ^[[mailto://John.Reynolds@csiro.au        | John.Reynolds@csiro.au]]       |\\ +^John Reynolds         ^[[mailto://John.Reynolds@csiro.au        | John.Reynolds@csiro.au]]       | 
-^Jonathan Quick        ^[[mailto://jon@hartrao.ac.za             | jon@hartrao.ac.za]]            |\\ +^Jonathan Quick        ^[[mailto://jon@hartrao.ac.za             | jon@hartrao.ac.za]]            | 
-^Leigh Cameron         ^[[mailto://LBCameron@cdscc.nasa.gov      | LBCameron@cdscc.nasa.gov]]     |\\ +^Leigh Cameron         ^[[mailto://LBCameron@cdscc.nasa.gov      | LBCameron@cdscc.nasa.gov]]     | 
-^Phil Edwards          ^[[mailto://pge@vsop.isas.jaxa.jp         | pge@vsop.isas.jaxa.jp]]        |\\ +^Phil Edwards          ^[[mailto://pge@vsop.isas.jaxa.jp         | pge@vsop.isas.jaxa.jp]]        | 
-^Paul Kondratko        ^[[mailto://pkondratko@cfa.harvard.edu    | pkondratko@cfa.harvard.edu]]   |\\ +^Paul Kondratko        ^[[mailto://pkondratko@cfa.harvard.edu    | pkondratko@cfa.harvard.edu]]   | 
-^Richard Dodson        ^[[mailto://rdodson@vsop.isas.ac.jp       | rdodson@vsop.isas.ac.jp]]      |\\ +^Richard Dodson        ^[[mailto://rdodson@vsop.isas.ac.jp       | rdodson@vsop.isas.ac.jp]]      | 
-^Richard Ogley         ^[[mailto://rogley@astro.swin.edu.au      | rogley@astro.swin.edu.au]]     |\\ +^Richard Ogley         ^[[mailto://rogley@astro.swin.edu.au      | rogley@astro.swin.edu.au]]     | 
-^Roopesh Ojha          ^[[mailto://Roopesh.Ojha@atnf.csiro.au    | Roopesh.Ojha@csiro.au]]        |\\ +^Roopesh Ojha          ^[[mailto://Roopesh.Ojha@atnf.csiro.au    | Roopesh.Ojha@csiro.au]]        | 
-^Sarah                 ^[[mailto://sarah@bootes.hartrao.ac.za    | sarah@bootes.hartrao.ac.za]]   |\\ +^Sarah                 ^[[mailto://sarah@bootes.hartrao.ac.za    | sarah@bootes.hartrao.ac.za]]   | 
-^Sergei Gulyaev        ^[[mailto://sergei.gulyaev@aut.ac.nz      | sergei.gulyaev@aut.ac.nz]]     |\\ +^Sergei Gulyaev        ^[[mailto://sergei.gulyaev@aut.ac.nz      | sergei.gulyaev@aut.ac.nz]]     | 
-^Shinji Horiuchi       ^[[mailto://shoriuchi@astro.swin.edu.au   | shoriuchi@astro.swin.edu.au]]  |\\ +^Shinji Horiuchi       ^[[mailto://shoriuchi@astro.swin.edu.au   | shoriuchi@astro.swin.edu.au]] 
-^Simon Ellingsen       ^[[mailto://Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au   | Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au]]  |\\ +^Simon Ellingsen       ^[[mailto://Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au   | Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au]] 
-^Steven Tingay         ^[[mailto://stingay@astro.swin.edu.au     | stingay@astro.swin.edu.au]]    |\\ +^Steven Tingay         ^[[mailto://stingay@astro.swin.edu.au     | stingay@astro.swin.edu.au]]    | 
-^Tasso Tzioumis        ^[[mailto://Tasso.Tzioumis@csiro.au       | Tasso.Tzioumis@csiro.au]]      |\\+^Tasso Tzioumis        ^[[mailto://Tasso.Tzioumis@csiro.au       | Tasso.Tzioumis@csiro.au]]      |
  
  
lbaops/lbanov2005/email.txt · Last modified: 2015/12/18 16:38 (external edit)