User Tools

Site Tools


lbaops:telecon2012sep11

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

lbaops:telecon2012sep11 [2012/09/07 15:01]
tasso
lbaops:telecon2012sep11 [2015/12/18 16:39]
Line 1: Line 1:
-======  VLBI teleconference, Tuesday 11 September 2012 ====== 
-=====  12:00 Perth, 14:00 Eastern Standard Time, 16:00 New Zealand (04:00 UT) ===== 
  
-Phone: 
- 
-| Vic:|03 9545 8222 | 
-| NSW:|02 9490 8022 | 
-| ACT:|02 6276 6622 | 
-| Qld:|07 3214 2311 | 
-|  WA:|08 6436 8844 | 
-|  SA:|08 8273 8122 | 
-|  NT:|08 8944 8488 | 
-| Tas:|03 6232 5188 | 
-Meeting ID: 4840 
- 
-Chair: Tasso Tzioumis 
- 
-Attendance:  
- 
-Apologies:  
- 
-**Agenda** 
- 
-  *  Planning for next VLBI session(s) 
-    *  September 15-19, 2012 LBA session 
-      *  Schedules 
-      *  Telescope support 
-      *  Fringe testing 
-      *  Observers 
-      *  Disks 
-      *  L-band Cd testing 
-      *  ASKAP support 
-      *  AuScope participation 
-      *  Wiki logs 
-      *  Any other issues 
- 
-    *  Upcoming RadioAstron observations 
-    *  ATCA/Mopra/Tid 32GHz test observations? 
-    *  9-16 November 2012 LBA session 
-    *  14-21 March 2013 LBA session. 
- 
-  *  Future of Data transfer. 
- 
-  *  News and Reports from observatories & correlator(s) 
- 
-  *  e-VLBI developments/demos 
- 
-  *  Future plans: LBA wide-banding? 
-    *  telescope issues 
-    *  correlator issues 
-    *  e-VLBI 
- 
- 
-  *  Next DIFX Developers Workshop 24-28 September, CSIRO, Sydney. 
- 
-  *  Next e-VLBI/VLBI workshop. Haystack 22-24 October. Followed by Back-end compatibility testing. 
- 
-  *  Next LBA operations/technical/eVLBI meeting. Hobart 12-13 February 2013?? 
- 
- 
-  *  Review of  [[lbaops:telecon2012aug16 | Actions from  meeting on 16 August 2012]] 
- 
-  *  AOB 
- 
-**Actions arising** 
- 
-CARRIED FORWARD/UPDATED 
- 
-NEW ACTION ITEMS 
- 
- 
-Next meeting: TBD 
lbaops/telecon2012sep11.txt · Last modified: 2015/12/18 16:39 (external edit)