User Tools

Site Tools


lbaops:telecon2013jun24

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

lbaops:telecon2013jun24 [2013/06/21 22:01]
tasso
lbaops:telecon2013jun24 [2015/12/18 16:39]
Line 1: Line 1:
-======  VLBI teleconference, Thursday 6 June 2013 ====== 
-=====  02:00 UT  - 10:00 Perth, 12:00 AEST, 14:00 New Zealand  ===== 
  
-Phone: 
- 
-| Vic:|03 9545 8222 | 
-| NSW:|02 9490 8022 | 
-| ACT:|02 6276 6622 | 
-| Qld:|07 3214 2311 | 
-|  WA:|08 6436 8844 | 
-|  SA:|08 8273 8122 | 
-|  NT:|08 8944 8488 | 
-| Tas:|03 6232 5188 | 
-Meeting ID: 1886 
- 
-Chair: Tasso Tzioumis 
- 
-Attendance:  
-   
- 
-Apologies:  
- 
-**Agenda** 
- 
-  *  Debrief from last LBA session 13-18 June 2013 
-    *  Reports from the telescopes 
-      *  ATNF 
-      *  UTas 
-      *  NZ 
-      *  Hart 
- 
-    *  Rtfc and correlation 
- 
-    *  ATCA phasing at 22 GHz 
- 
-    *  Tests 
-      *  With KVN 
-      *  NEXPRES & BoD 
- 
-    *  Any other issues 
- 
-  *  Upcoming observations 
-    *  14-19 August 2013 LBA session 
-      *  NTFN testing 
-    *   RadioAstron observations ? 
- 
-  *  Wiki logs 
- 
-  *  Data transfers. 
- 
- 
-  *  e-VLBI developments/demos 
- 
-  *  Future plans: LBA wide-banding? 
-    *  Xcube tests 
-    *  telescope issues 
-    *  correlator issues 
-    *  e-VLBI 
- 
-  *  Organise scientific meeting in Northern Territory in 2014? 
- 
-  *  Review of  [[lbaops:telecon2013jun06 | Actions from  meeting on 06 June 2013]] 
- 
-  *  AOB 
- 
- 
-**Actions arising** 
- 
-CARRIED FORWARD/UPDATED/CONTINUING 
- 
- 
- 
-NEW ACTION ITEMS 
- 
- 
- 
- 
-STANDING ACTION ITEMS 
- 
- 
-Next meeting: TBD 
lbaops/telecon2013jun24.txt · Last modified: 2015/12/18 16:39 (external edit)