User Tools

Site Tools


lbaops:telecon2015mar13

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Next revision
Previous revision
lbaops:telecon2015mar13 [2015/03/13 08:26]
chris.phillips
lbaops:telecon2015mar13 [2015/12/18 16:39] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +======  VLBI teleconference, Wednesday 13 March 2015 ======
 +=====  02:00 UT  - 10:00 Perth, 13:00 ADST, 15:00 New Zealand  =====
 +
 +
 +| ACT:|02 6276 2888 |
 +| NSW:|02 9490 8088 |
 +| Vic:|03 9545 8088 |
 +|  WA:|08 6436 8688 |
 +|  SA:|08 8305 0688 |
 +| Tas:|03 6232 5088 |
 +| International| +61 2 6276 2888 |
 +
 +Meeting ID: 4683
 +
 +Chair: Chris Phillips
 +
 +Attendance:
 +
 +Apologies: 
 +
 +
 +Pre-session telecon
 +
 +**Agenda**
 +
 +  *  Next LBA sessions 25 March-2 April 2015, 6-9 April 2015
 +    *  Block schedule
 +    *  Telescope availability/issues (incl disks)
 +      *  ATNF
 +        *  ATCA Tsys
 +        *  Mopra L-band
 +        *  ASKAP X-band, availability
 +        *  ASKAP cdisko
 +      *  UTAS & AuScope
 +        *  RtFC support - update code and vex schedule
 +      *  Tid
 +      *  Ww
 +        *  Network access
 +        *  30m status
 +    *  Observers
 +      *  PIs and students
 +  *  Upcoming radioAstron observations 
 +  *  Correlator Status
 +    *  Data store
 +  *  Tid high speed network
 +    *  Adhoc NZ/Auscope VLBI science?
 +  *  Parkes SX Receiver contract
 +  *  UTAS Correlation contract
 +
 +
 +
  
lbaops/telecon2015mar13.1426195612.txt.gz · Last modified: 2015/12/18 16:39 (external edit)