User Tools

Site Tools


lbaops:telecon2018mar08

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
lbaops:telecon2018mar08 [2018/03/08 12:39]
chrisphillips
lbaops:telecon2018mar08 [2018/03/08 12:44] (current)
chrisphillips
Line 1: Line 1:
-**DRAFT NOT COMPLETE** 
  
 8 March 2018 8 March 2018
Line 5: Line 4:
 =====  02:00 UT  - 10:00 Perth, 13:00 AEST ===== =====  02:00 UT  - 10:00 Perth, 13:00 AEST =====
  
-Meeting ID: 579 488 733+Meeting ID: 576 673 579
  
 You can connect from a normal phone with You can connect from a normal phone with
Line 13: Line 12:
 |            Other Australia:                   |https://conferencing.csiro.au/Call-in.php?tab=australia | |            Other Australia:                   |https://conferencing.csiro.au/Call-in.php?tab=australia |
 |            Overseas:                          |https://conferencing.csiro.au/Call-in.php | |            Overseas:                          |https://conferencing.csiro.au/Call-in.php |
-|            Meeting Number/Access Code:     |579 488 733 |+|            Meeting Number/Access Code:     |576 673 579 |
  
  
-Desktop/mobile device at  https://csiro.webex.com/csiro/j.php?MTID=m003e223be8f31c4697ad57321bc6311a +Desktop/mobile device at   https://csiro.webex.com/csiro/j.php?MTID=mb6ceecfeeab5494fa3990d7e6bc3d66c 
  
 Hardware videocon:  Hardware videocon: 
  
-Conference Number: +61262762641@csiro.au +Conference Number: +61262762626@csiro.au 
-https://ucdoco.csiro.au/conferencing.php/?number=+61262762641@csiro.au+https://ucdoco.csiro.au/conferencing.php/?number=+61262762626@csiro.au
  
 Help at http://conferencing.csiro.au Help at http://conferencing.csiro.au
Line 30: Line 29:
 **Agenda** **Agenda**
  
-  * Next session 5-9 February+  * Next session 13-17 March
     * Block schedule     * Block schedule
         * Rx changes         * Rx changes
Line 36: Line 35:
     * Setups     * Setups
       * Fringe checking       * Fringe checking
 +    * Slack trial 
   * Correlator Status   * Correlator Status
   * RadioAstron observations    * RadioAstron observations 
-  * LBA Ops Meeting 
-      * Agenda items 
   * AOB   * AOB
  
-**Action Items** 
-  * Remove Mp from v559b block schedule (CP) 
-  * Add extra 30 mins to v559b fringe check (CR) 
-  * Check status of data transfers (CR,HB) 
-  * Put up suggestions page for LBA Operations meeting (CP)  
  
lbaops/telecon2018mar08.1520473185.txt.gz · Last modified: 2018/03/08 12:39 by chrisphillips