User Tools

Site Tools


lbaops:telecon2020feb13

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

lbaops:telecon2020feb13 [2020/02/13 12:24] (current)
chrisphillips created
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
 +13 February 2020
 +
 +=====  03:30 UT  - 11:30 Perth, 14:30 AEDT =====
 +
 +Meeting ID: 782 587 212
 +
 +You can connect from a normal phone with
 +
 +| AUDIO ONLY: ||
 +|            Primary Australia: ​               |+61 2 6246 4433 |
 +|            Other Australia: ​                 |https://​conferencing.csiro.au/​Call-in.php?​tab=australia |
 +|            Overseas: ​                        ​|https://​conferencing.csiro.au/​Call-in.php |
 +|            CSIRO VC Room:                    | 782587212# ​ |
 +|            Meeting Number/​Access Code:       | 782 587 212 |
 +
 +
 +Desktop/​mobile device at    https://​csiro.webex.com/​csiro/​j.php?​MTID=maad3a36b5231c38e9ccdd1d8f3e654c8
 +
 +Hardware videocon: ​
 +
 +Conference Number: ​    ​ 782587212@csiro.webex.com ​
 +
 +
 +Chair: Chris Phillips
 +
 +**Agenda**
 +
 +  * Next session 17-21 February (https://​www.atnf.csiro.au/​vlbi/​schedules/​lba/​2019oct.html)
 +    * Block schedule
 +        * Rx changes
 +    * Schedules
 +    * Setups
 +      * Fringe checking
 +    * Observers
 +* March 17-23 March (https://​www.atnf.csiro.au/​vlbi/​schedules/​lba/​2019oct.html)
 +    * Block schedule
 +        * Rx changes
 +    * Schedules
 +    * Setups
 +      * Fringe checking
 +  * Correlator Status
 +  * USNO Contract
 +  * Lunar Tracking
 +  * AOB
 +     * UTAS email bouncing
 +
 +
 +
 + 
 + 
  
lbaops/telecon2020feb13.txt · Last modified: 2020/02/13 12:24 by chrisphillips