User Tools

Site Tools


lbaops:telecon2020jul06

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

lbaops:telecon2020jul06 [2020/07/06 12:49] (current)
chrisphillips created
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
 +===== 6 July 2020 =====
 +
 +
 +=====  03:30 UT  - 11:30 Perth, 13:30 AEDT =====
 +
 +Meeting ID: 165 134 8666
 +
 +You can connect from a normal phone with
 +
 +| AUDIO ONLY: ||
 +|            Primary Australia:                |+61 2 6246 4433 |
 +|            Other Australia:                  |https://conferencing.csiro.au/Call-in.php?tab=australia |
 +|            Overseas:                         |https://conferencing.csiro.au/Call-in.php |
 +|            CSIRO VC Room:                    | 1651348666#  |
 +|            Meeting Number/Access Code:       | 165 134 8666 |
 +
 +
 +Desktop/mobile device at    https://csiro.webex.com/csiro/j.php?MTID=m85becaa42092b845868dccc408311c49
 +
 +Hardware videocon: 
 +
 +Conference Number:      1651348666@csiro.webex.com 
 +
 +
 +Chair: Chris Phillips
 +
 +**Agenda**
 +
 +  * June 2020 Observations
 +
 +  * Next session 8-14 July (https://www.atnf.csiro.au/vlbi/schedules/lba/2020apr.html)
 +    * Block schedule
 +        * Rx changes
 +    * Schedules
 +    * Setups
 +      * Fringe checking
 +    * USNO Observations
 +    * Diskspace
 +    * Observers 
 +  * Correlator Status
 +  * LBA Ops meeting (online?)
 +  * AOB
 +
 +
 + 
 + 
  
lbaops/telecon2020jul06.txt · Last modified: 2020/07/06 12:49 by chrisphillips