A T N F    D a i l y    A s t r o n o m y    P i c t u r e

16th of February 2018
Four Pillars of Radio Astronomy
A picture of all the presenters from last week's launch at the University of Sydney of the book Four Pillars of Radio Astronomy: Mills, Christiansen, Wild, Bracewell by Frater, Goss and Wendt. From left to right: Elizabeth Mahony, Ron Ekers, Don Melrose, Phil Bennett, John O'Sullivan, Miller Goss, Elaine Sadler, Harry Wendt, Bob Frater, Dick Hunstead, Tony Beasley and Anne Green.

<<   |   archive   |   about   |   today   *   ATNF   |   Parkes   |   ATCA   |   Mopra   |   VLBI   |   ASKAP   |   >>