A T N F    D a i l y    A s t r o n o m y    P i c t u r e

25th of March 2022
SKA Observatory Council meeting
The SKAO Council is the Observatory's governing body representing Member States. The Council met earlier this month, and the image above shows SKAO Council Chairperson, Catherine Cesarsky, SKAO Director General, Phil Diamond, and Australia's SKAO Council members, Douglas Bock (CSIRO) and Janean Richards (DISER), with an SKA-Low antenna.

<<   |   archive   |   about   |   today   *   ATNF   |   Parkes   |   ATCA   |   Mopra   |   VLBI   |   ASKAP   |   >>