ATNF Long-Range Visitor Schedule/h1>
Check on visit details at the ATNF reservations mail archive (restricted access)
Visits starting in next 365 days
Arrive Depart Days At Name   Category
Tue 27/10/2015 Sat 31/10/2015 5 EPP Thijs (J.M.) van der Hulst visitors
Thu 08/10/2015 Wed 16/12/2015 70 EPP Mustafa Yildiz students
Thu 08/10/2015 Wed 16/12/2015 70 EPP Tuba Yildiz visitors
Mon 28/09/2015 Fri 13/11/2015 46 EPP Daniel Reardon students
Wed 23/09/2015 Wed 30/09/2015 8 EPP Robert Waddell visitors
Sun 06/09/2015 Sun 27/09/2015 22 EPP Roger Franzen visitors
Wed 02/09/2015 Wed 30/09/2015 29 EPP Karen Lee-Waddell visitors
Tue 01/09/2015 Fri 04/09/2015 4 EPP Adam Avison visitors
Wed 26/08/2015 Fri 28/08/2015 3 EPP Kate Brooks staff
Wed 26/08/2015 Fri 28/08/2015 3 EPP Christine Wilson staff
Thu 20/08/2015 Wed 26/08/2015 7 EPP Barak Zackay visitors
Mon 17/08/2015 Fri 21/08/2015 5 BOO Rene Baelemans visitors
Mon 17/08/2015 Fri 21/08/2015 5 BOO Brian Crosse visitors
Mon 17/08/2015 Fri 21/08/2015 5 BOO Luke Horsley visitors
Sat 15/08/2015 Mon 14/09/2015 31 EPP Wasim Raja visitors
Fri 14/08/2015 Sat 15/08/2015 2 GER Mark Leach staff
Thu 13/08/2015 Fri 14/08/2015 2 GER Steve Barker staff
Thu 13/08/2015 Fri 14/08/2015 2 PKS Vicki Drazenovic staff
Mon 10/08/2015 Fri 14/08/2015 5 BOO David Emrich visitors
Sun 09/08/2015 Sun 16/08/2015 8 EPP Kristina Wolf visitors
Sun 09/08/2015 Sun 16/08/2015 8 EPP Philip Hirsch visitors
Sun 09/08/2015 Sun 16/08/2015 8 EPP Christian Wolf visitors
Fri 07/08/2015 Sat 08/08/2015 2 GER Marcia Largent staff
Thu 06/08/2015 Fri 14/08/2015 9 BOO Santiago Castillo staff
Thu 06/08/2015 Fri 14/08/2015 9 BOO Mark Leach staff
Wed 05/08/2015 Thu 06/08/2015 2 GER Mark Leach staff
Tue 04/08/2015 Thu 13/08/2015 10 BOO Steve Barker staff
Tue 04/08/2015 Wed 05/08/2015 2 EPP Paulus Lahur visitors
Mon 03/08/2015 Fri 07/08/2015 5 BOO Alex Godfrey visitors
Mon 03/08/2015 Fri 07/08/2015 5 BOO Marcia Largent staff
Mon 03/08/2015 Fri 07/08/2015 5 GER Shaun Amy staff
Mon 03/08/2015 Fri 07/08/2015 5 BOO Gary Godfrey visitors
Sun 02/08/2015 Tue 04/08/2015 3 EPP Scott Ransom visitors
Current Visits
Arrive Depart Days At Name   Category
Sat 01/08/2015 Tue 04/08/2015 4 EPP James Cordes visitors
Fri 31/07/2015 Tue 04/08/2015 5 EPP XiaoPeng You visitors
Fri 31/07/2015 Mon 17/08/2015 18 EPP Hugh Garsden visitors
Fri 31/07/2015 Tue 11/08/2015 12 EPP Dustin Madison visitors
Fri 31/07/2015 Wed 05/08/2015 6 EPP Stefan Oslowski visitors
Thu 23/07/2015 Tue 04/08/2015 13 EPP Yoshito Shimajiri visitors
Thu 16/07/2015 Tue 18/08/2015 34 EPP Carmen Noelia Herrera Ruiz visitors
Sun 12/07/2015 Sat 15/08/2015 35 EPP Yuping Huang visitors
Sun 12/07/2015 Sat 15/08/2015 35 EPP Hayden Tornabene visitors
Sun 12/07/2015 Sat 15/08/2015 35 EPP Joel Weisberg visitors
Sat 27/06/2015 Thu 27/08/2015 62 EPP William Coles visitors
Mon 25/05/2015 Mon 10/08/2015 78 EPP Adam Kawash visitors
Wed 20/05/2015 Thu 20/08/2015 93 EPP James Jackson visitors
Mon 18/08/2014 Sat 31/10/2015 439 EPP Andreas Herzog students
Departures in the last 7 days
Arrive Depart Days At Name   Category
Wed 29/07/2015 Sat 01/08/2015 4 EPP Laura Fissel visitors
Tue 28/07/2015 Fri 31/07/2015 4 EPP George Heald visitors
Wed 29/07/2015 Thu 30/07/2015 2 BOO Samantha Harris visitors
Wed 29/07/2015 Thu 30/07/2015 2 PKS Glen Nagle staff
Wed 29/07/2015 Thu 30/07/2015 2 PKS Philip Edwards staff
Wed 29/07/2015 Thu 30/07/2015 2 BOO Jacob Cohen visitors
Tue 28/07/2015 Thu 30/07/2015 3 BOO Kate Brooks staff
Tue 28/07/2015 Wed 29/07/2015 2 BOO Graham Allen staff
Sun 19/07/2015 Wed 29/07/2015 11 EPP Attila Popping visitors
Tue 28/07/2015 Wed 29/07/2015 2 BOO Kerry Ardern staff
Fri 24/07/2015 Wed 29/07/2015 6 BOO Tom Booler visitors
Sun 26/07/2015 Wed 29/07/2015 4 EPP Aidan Hotan staff
Wed 29/07/2015 Wed 29/07/2015 1 BOO Lewis Ball staff
Thu 16/07/2015 Wed 29/07/2015 14 BOO Aaron Short visitors
Thu 23/07/2015 Mon 27/07/2015 5 EPP John Dickey visitors
Wed 22/07/2015 Mon 27/07/2015 6 EPP Gary Fuller visitors
Fri 29/05/2015 Sun 26/07/2015 59 EPP Megan Jones visitors
Wed 08/07/2015 Sun 26/07/2015 19 EPP Michael Keith visitors
Fri 24/07/2015 Sun 26/07/2015 3 EPP Elizabeth Ferrara visitors
 
 
Last Updated: 2015-08-02T04:37:02