ATNF Long-Range Visitor Schedule

Check on visit details at the ATNF reservations mail archive (restricted access)
Visits starting in next 365 days
Arrive Depart Days At Name Username Category
Thu 08/10/2015 Wed 16/12/2015 70 EPP Mustafa Yildiz (yil003) students
Thu 08/10/2015 Wed 16/12/2015 70 EPP Tuba Yildiz () visitors
Mon 28/09/2015 Fri 13/11/2015 46 EPP Daniel Reardon (rea107) students
Wed 23/09/2015 Wed 30/09/2015 8 EPP Robert Waddell () visitors
Sun 06/09/2015 Sun 27/09/2015 22 EPP Roger Franzen () visitors
Wed 02/09/2015 Wed 30/09/2015 29 EPP Karen Lee-Waddell () visitors
Tue 01/09/2015 Mon 30/11/2015 90 EPP Juliana Saponara () visitors
Wed 26/08/2015 Fri 28/08/2015 3 EPP Kate Brooks (bro682) staff
Thu 20/08/2015 Wed 26/08/2015 7 EPP Barak Zackay () visitors
Sat 15/08/2015 Mon 14/09/2015 31 EPP Wasim Raja () visitors
Sun 09/08/2015 Sun 16/08/2015 8 EPP Christian Wolf () visitors
Sun 09/08/2015 Sun 16/08/2015 8 EPP Kristina Wolf () visitors
Sun 09/08/2015 Sun 16/08/2015 8 EPP Philip Hirsch () visitors
Fri 31/07/2015 Wed 05/08/2015 6 EPP Stefan Oslowski (osl002) visitors
Fri 31/07/2015 Tue 11/08/2015 12 EPP Dustin Madison (mad15h) visitors
Wed 29/07/2015 Sat 01/08/2015 4 EPP Laura Fissel (fis13e) visitors
Tue 28/07/2015 Fri 31/07/2015 4 EPP George Heald (hea189) visitors
Tue 28/07/2015 Fri 31/07/2015 4 EPP George Heald (hea189) visitors
Fri 24/07/2015 Wed 29/07/2015 6 BOO Tom Booler () visitors
Fri 24/07/2015 Sun 26/07/2015 3 EPP Elizabeth Ferrara () visitors
Thu 23/07/2015 Mon 27/07/2015 5 EPP John Dickey (dic122) visitors
Thu 23/07/2015 Tue 04/08/2015 13 EPP Yoshito Shimajiri (shi125) visitors
Wed 22/07/2015 Mon 27/07/2015 6 EPP Gary Fuller (ful086) visitors
Mon 20/07/2015 Fri 24/07/2015 5 BOO Ben McKinley () visitors
Mon 20/07/2015 Fri 24/07/2015 5 BOO Jarryd Rasti () visitors
Mon 20/07/2015 Fri 24/07/2015 5 BOO David Emrich (emr001) visitors
Mon 20/07/2015 Tue 21/07/2015 2 EPP Alan Duffy (duf084) visitors
Sun 19/07/2015 Fri 24/07/2015 6 EPP Attila Popping (pop063) visitors
Thu 16/07/2015 Mon 20/07/2015 5 BOO Tom Booler () visitors
Thu 16/07/2015 Wed 29/07/2015 14 BOO Aaron Short () visitors
Thu 16/07/2015 Tue 18/08/2015 34 EPP Carmen Noelia Herrera Ruiz (her16v) visitors
Thu 16/07/2015 Fri 17/07/2015 2 NAR Douglas Bock (boc018) staff
Thu 16/07/2015 Mon 20/07/2015 5 BOO Rob Pilliner () visitors
Wed 15/07/2015 Fri 24/07/2015 10 BOO Maxim Voronkov (vor010) staff
Wed 15/07/2015 Thu 16/07/2015 2 EPP Se-Heon Oh () visitors
Wed 15/07/2015 Fri 24/07/2015 10 BOO Aidan Hotan (hot003) staff
Wed 15/07/2015 Fri 24/07/2015 10 BOO Sarah Hegarty (heg01b) students
Tue 14/07/2015 Fri 17/07/2015 4 EPP O. Ivy Wong (won074) visitors
Tue 14/07/2015 Fri 17/07/2015 4 EPP Tobias Westmeier (wes160) visitors
Mon 13/07/2015 Sun 19/07/2015 7 EPP Aditya Parthasarathy Madapusi (par45g) visitors
Mon 13/07/2015 Sun 19/07/2015 7 EPP Aditya Parthasarathy Madapusi (par45g) visitors
Mon 13/07/2015 Fri 17/07/2015 5 EPP Ryan Conigley () staff
Sun 12/07/2015 Sat 15/08/2015 35 EPP Yuping Huang (hua04e) visitors
Sun 12/07/2015 Sun 12/07/2015 1 EPP Stuart Ryder (ryd010) visitors
Sun 12/07/2015 Sat 15/08/2015 35 EPP Hayden Tornabene (tor04b) visitors
Sun 12/07/2015 Sat 25/07/2015 14 BOO Judd Bowman () visitors
Sun 12/07/2015 Sat 15/08/2015 35 EPP Joel Weisberg (wei091) visitors
Sun 12/07/2015 Sat 25/07/2015 14 BOO Catherine Bowman () visitors
Fri 10/07/2015 Mon 20/07/2015 11 EPP Lindley Lentati (len07c) visitors
Thu 09/07/2015 Thu 09/07/2015 1 MOP Shaun Amy (amy001) staff
Thu 09/07/2015 Fri 10/07/2015 2 NAR Ryan Conigley () staff
Thu 09/07/2015 Thu 09/07/2015 1 MOP Ryan Conigley () staff
Thu 09/07/2015 Fri 10/07/2015 2 NAR Shaun Amy (amy001) staff
Wed 08/07/2015 Sun 26/07/2015 19 EPP Michael Keith (kei041) visitors
Tue 07/07/2015 Wed 08/07/2015 2 PKS Ryan Conigley () staff
Tue 07/07/2015 Wed 08/07/2015 2 PKS Shaun Amy (amy001) staff
Mon 06/07/2015 Sun 12/07/2015 7 EPP Kazuhito Motogi (mot025) visitors
Mon 06/07/2015 Mon 13/07/2015 8 EPP Takashi Shimonishi (shi124) visitors
Current Visits
Arrive Depart Days At Name Username Category
Thu 02/07/2015 Fri 24/07/2015 23 EPP Fernando Camilo (cam349) visitors
Wed 01/07/2015 Sun 05/07/2015 5 GER Flornes Yuen (con25e) staff
Wed 01/07/2015 Fri 10/07/2015 10 EPP Philip Massey (mas17x) visitors
Wed 01/07/2015 Sat 25/07/2015 25 EPP Deidre Hunter (hun20g) visitors
Mon 29/06/2015 Mon 06/07/2015 8 EPP Shaila Akhter (akh005) students
Sat 27/06/2015 Thu 27/08/2015 62 EPP William Coles (col505) visitors
Fri 29/05/2015 Sun 26/07/2015 59 EPP Megan Jones (jon44z) visitors
Mon 25/05/2015 Mon 10/08/2015 78 EPP Adam Kawash (kaw00c) visitors
Wed 20/05/2015 Thu 20/08/2015 93 EPP James Jackson (jac245) visitors
Mon 18/08/2014 Sat 31/10/2015 439 EPP Andreas Herzog (her16m) students
Departures in the last 7 days
Arrive Depart Days At Name Username Category
Thu 02/07/2015 Fri 03/07/2015 2 BOO Philip Crosby (cro313) staff
Wed 01/07/2015 Fri 03/07/2015 3 BOO Gary Godfrey () visitors
Wed 01/07/2015 Fri 03/07/2015 3 EPP Kate Brooks (bro682) staff
Tue 30/06/2015 Fri 03/07/2015 4 BOO David Kenney () visitors
Tue 30/06/2015 Fri 03/07/2015 4 BOO Budi Juswardy () visitors
Mon 29/06/2015 Fri 03/07/2015 5 BOO Aidan Hotan (hot003) staff
Wed 01/07/2015 Fri 03/07/2015 3 BOO Alex Godfrey () visitors
Mon 29/06/2015 Fri 03/07/2015 5 NAR Morgan Cosma () staff
Wed 01/07/2009 Fri 03/07/2015 2194 BOO Henry Turner () visitors
Sat 27/06/2015 Thu 02/07/2015 6 EPP Jamie Stevens (ste616) staff
Tue 30/06/2015 Thu 02/07/2015 3 BOO Tom Booler () visitors
Sat 27/06/2015 Thu 02/07/2015 6 EPP Christoph Brem (bre209) staff
Wed 01/07/2015 Thu 02/07/2015 2 PKS Lisa Harvey-Smith (har950) staff
Tue 30/06/2015 Thu 02/07/2015 3 BOO David Emrich (emr001) visitors
Mon 15/06/2015 Tue 30/06/2015 16 EPP Daniel Reardon (rea107) students
Sat 13/06/2015 Tue 30/06/2015 18 EPP Yanett Contreras (con25f) visitors
Mon 29/06/2015 Tue 30/06/2015 2 EPP Michelle Lensson () visitors
Mon 29/06/2015 Tue 30/06/2015 2 EPP Erik Lensson (len075) staff
Mon 01/06/2015 Mon 29/06/2015 29 EPP Sylvio Klose (klo01b) visitors
Fri 26/06/2015 Sun 28/06/2015 3 EPP Lawrence Toomey (too043) staff
 
 
Last Updated: 2015-07-05T04:37:03