This loads a font easier to read for people with dyslexia.
This renders the document in high contrast mode.
This renders the document as white on black
This can help those with trouble processing rapid screen movements.


CSIRO Medals for ATNF Staff

Several ATNF staff were honoured at CSIRO's annual awards ceremony, held in Parliament House, Canberra, on 10 December. ATNF Assistant Director John Brooks received a Medal for Lifetime Achievement: this is a new award, given for the first time. The ATNF/CTIP MMIC team - John Archer, Mal Sinclair, Russell Gough, Paul Roberts, and Oya Sevimli - was honoured with a Medal for scientific achievement, for their work in developing Indium Phosphide Monolithic Microwave Integrated Circuits, "which have been internationally recognised in setting new performance benchmarks".

More information

Added by Andrew Wright on 2002-12-12

More in Media Release category
More news