This loads a font easier to read for people with dyslexia.
This renders the document in high contrast mode.
This renders the document as white on black
This can help those with trouble processing rapid screen movements.


ATNF astronomer wins 2006 Malcolm McIntosh Prize

Dr Naomi McClure-Griffiths of the ATNF has won the 2006 Malcolm McIntosh Prize for Physical Scientist of the Year.

The award is one of the five Prime Minister's Prizes for Science, the most prestigious science awards in Australia. It was presented on 16 October in a ceremony at Parliament House, Canberra.

More information

Added by Helen Sim on 2006-10-16

More in Media Release category
More news